Navigationen überspringen, zum Seiteninhalt

Business hours

We are available at the following times:

Monday-Friday 7.30 a.m. - 12 a.m. and 1.30 p.m. - 5 p.m.

We are looking forward to your visit or call.

Our central telephone and fax numbers are:

Tel.: +49 7745/9293-0
Fax: +49 7745/9293-499
info@vetter-kabel.de

 

Business hours incoming and outgoing goods

The incoming and outgoing goods department is open from 8.00 a.m. - 12.00 a.m.
and 1.30 p.m. - 4.30 p.m.

 

Contact / Consulting

Sales

 
Egbert Maier
Sales Manager, Consulting
+49 7745/9293-400
+49 7745/9293-499
maier.egbert@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Harald Vetter
Sales Manager, Export
+49 7745/9293-380
+49 7745/9293-899
vetter.harald@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Bernd Russ
Sales, Consulting
+49 7745/9293-410
+49 7745/9293-499
russ.bernd@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Martin Abend
Sales, Consulting
+49 7745/9293-500
+49 7745/9293-499
abend.martin@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Ruth Müller
Sales Assistance
+49 7745/9293-120
+49 7745/9293-499
mueller.ruth@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      

Order Processing / Purchase

 
Helmut Schneider
Order Processing, Sales
+49 7745/9293-550
+49 7745/9293-499
schneider.helmut@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Hans-Peter von Maikowski
Order Processing, Sales
+49 7745/9293-560
+49 7745/9293-499
maikowski.hans-peter@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Daniel Gamp
Purchase
+49 7745/9293-510
+49 7745/9293-499
gamp.daniel@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      

Technics / Workshop

 
Albert Zoller
Technics Manager, Quality
+49 7745/9293-700
+49 7745/9293-799
zoller.albert@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Wolfgang Saum
Technics, cable winding machinery
+49 7745/9293-710
+49 7745/9293-799
saum.wolfgang@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Christian Kaiser
Technics, Workshop Supervisor
+49 7745/9293-730
+49 7745/9293-799
kaiser.christian@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      

Marketing

 
Patrick Hartmann
Marketing, IT
+49 7745/9293-800
+49 7745/9293-899
hartmann.patrick@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Irene Ruess
Marketing, Administration
+49 7745/9293-300
+49 7745/9293-499
ruess.irene@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      

Accounting / Personnel

 
Elvira Lurk
Accounting
+49 7745/9293-600
+49 7745/9293-899
lurk.elvira@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Christian Wallner
Financial Accounting, Personnel
+49 7745/9293-610
+49 7745/9293-899
wallner.christian@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      

Management

 
Thomas Weigel
Management
+49 7745/9293-360
+49 7745/9293-899
weigel.thomas@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Herbert Vetter
Management
+49 7745/9293-300
+49 7745/9293-899
vetter.herbert@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      
 
Anette Senn
Management, Human Ressources
+49 7745/9293-370
+49 7745/9293-899
senn.anette@vetter-kabel.de
Language:      

Contact

Informationen
What are your tasks?

Selection of tasks*

Brochures to Product Groups:

Demand of Brochures

Other Brochures

Further Brochures

Please write the result of the photo
Seitenende erreicht, zum Seitenanfang

Rent office in Arkadiya#- # -#